Ansatte

Ole Gunnar Vestvik

Daglig leder

+47 951 30 745

olegunnar@gv.no

Ragnhild Karstensen

Kundemottak/kontor

+47 740 76 620

ragnhild@gv.no

Gunn Segtnan

Grafisk designer

+47 990 10 670

gunn@gv.no

Margrete Indahl

Designer

+47 74 07 66 20

margrete@gv.no

Mari Karoline Nubdal Frøseth

Produksjon/Montør

+47 938 55 599

mari@gv.no

Anette Vedal

Produksjon/montør

+47 74 07 66 20

anette@gv.no

Arne Lenvik

Produksjonsleder

+47 951 68 291

arne@gv.no

Arnstein Bakkan

Produksjon/montør

+47 922 87 203

Krzysztof Fojutowski (Kristoffer)

Produksjon/montør

+47 74 07 66 20

Kurt Ove Haugen

Produksjon/montør

+47 996 29 549

Susanne Musum Hjelde

Produksjon/montør

+47 74 07 66 20

Trond Nordseth

Produksjon/montør

+47 932 68 333

Arnfinn Larsen

Produksjon GV lysskilt

+47 74 07 66 20

Torine Haugmark

Lærling fra 4. januar 2021.

torine@gv.no

Roald Hestegrei

Produksjon GV lysskilt

Gunnar Vestvik

Pensjonist/konsulent

+47 951 30 744

gunnar@gv.no