Ansatte

Ole Gunnar Vestvik

Daglig leder

+47 951 30 745

olegunnar@gv.no

Ragnhild Karstensen

Kundemottak/kontor

+47 740 76 620

ragnhild@gv.no

Gunn Segtnan

Grafisk designer

+47 971 21 311 / +47 74 07 66 20

gunn@gv.no

Arne Lenvik

Produksjonsleder

+47 951 68 291

arne@gv.no

Kurt Ove Haugen

Produksjon/montør

+47 996 29 549

Arnstein Bakkan

Produksjon/montør

+47 922 87 203

Susanne Musum Hjelde

Produksjon/montør

+47 952 97 318

Krzysztof Fojutowski (Kristoffer)

Produksjon/montør

+47 74 07 66 20

Anette Vedal

Tegning/produksjon/montør

+47 940 04 027 / +47 74 07 66 20

anette@gv.no

Gunnar Vestvik

Pensjonist/konsulent

+47 951 30 744

gunnar@gv.no

Magni Ranes

Tegning/produksjon

+47 930 02 650 / +47 74 07 66 20

magni@gv.no

Arnfinn Larsen

Produksjon GV lysskilt

+47 74 07 66 20

Nils Fellmann

Produksjon GV lysskilt

+47 47 02 71 90

Anne-Mari Vestvik

Kantinebestyrerinne

+47 977 33 165

annemari@gv.no

Kontakt oss